Skip to main content

  Vice President for Business and Finance
  Contact Us


Name Position Phone Email
David T. Cowley VP for Business and Finance (435) 797-1146 dave.cowley@usu.edu 
Dwight E. Davis Associate VP Business and Finance (435) 797-3604 dwight.davis@usu.edu 
Tiffany Allison Assistant to the Vice President (435) 797-1146 tiffany.allison@usu.edu 
ValaRee Reese Administrative Assistant (435) 797-3604 valaree.reese@usu.edu
Brandi Gittins Business Officer (435) 797-1150 brandi.gittins@usu.edu
Angie Hoffmann Business Assistant (435) 797-5792 angie.hoffmann@usu.edu
Chris Nelson Solutions Team Analyst (435) 797-1637 chris.nelson@usu.edu 
Scott Boyer Solutions Team Marketing Specialist (435) 797-5663 scott.boyer@usu.edu